Interview with Patrick from Maledicus

jdfisher8404

The book Maledicus: The investigative Paranormal Society Book I is a book about horror.  It is about a group of elderly gentlemen that form a paranormal investigative group.  This book is not only about horror.  It also about love, friendship, and brotherhood. I was able to do a character interview with Charles French who is the author of the first book in the series.  The character I interviewed  was Patrick who was a U.S. Marine Officer before he was paranormal investigator in the book.  The following is the dialogue of the character interview.  You can find a way to get your own copy of the Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I here: https://charlesfrenchonwordsreadingandwriting.wordpress.com/

Why did you join the Marine Corps?

I should begin by thanking you for taking the time to conduct this interview with me. My uncle Roosevelt, well, Rosy is what my brother Michael and I call…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

