Book Review: The Marble Collector

Beth's Corner

This week’s book review is of Cecelia Ahern’s novel, The Marble Collector. I’ve been a fan of Cecelia Ahern for so long in fact P.S I Love You was the first book I ever read. I’m pretty sure I was 13 when I read it. Every book she has ever written has made me wanting more and left me so mesmerised with her writing. This book is just as good as all the others she has written and I look forward to reading more by her. I bought mine on Amazon for £9 when it was first released, now it’s around £4 and can be bought here.

Sabrina is a mother, daughter, and wife. Her father, Fergus has been a player a big role in her life for as long as she can remember and she couldn’t ever imagine him being any different. After stumbling across a box of…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

