RELEASE BLITZ : AnUNFINISHED LIFE by Mary A. Wasowski !!!

MyBookLatte

Title: An Unfinished Life
Author: Mary A. Wasowski
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Mystery/Suspense
 Release Date: March 16, 2016
Blurb

“You have my past…I need my future.” Two men. Two pasts. Two goals. 

One connection. 

Both men have suffered tragedies they wish they could forget. But can’t and won’t. Not without a fight. 

One has made a promise of revenge. The other…an oath of justice. 

These silent vows have haunted them both for years. 

Which rival will prevail? Or will they both succumb to An Unfinished Life?

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK

Author Bio
I am a dreamer. I’ve always been a
dreamer. Some may not have worked out the way I hoped they would, but I also
believe that everything happens for a reason.
 
Writing has changed my entire life. It
brings happiness and fulfillment to areas in my…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

