The Dangerous Days of Daniel X (by James Patterson & Michael Ledwidge)

Language Arts

The_Dangerous_Days_of_Daniel_XNOTE: tons of spoilers, basically a summary of the book…but it’s worth it 🙂

One sunny evening, I was walking down my street and I saw this book. Its cover was partially hidden beneath a pile of other books, but for some reason, it was *this* one that caught my eye. It wasn’t in the best of shape, (its cover slightly ripped and its pages worn,) but I could tell it was well loved. When I pulled it out of the stack, my eyes widened and my heartbeat sped up: this book was co-written with own of my all-time favorite authors! So, I decided to sit down and read it in one sitting.

This book starts off with Daniel, the main character, warning the readers about what’s to come and what’s to be expected in this section of his -fictional- life. He tells the readers about the creepy…

View original post 1,831 more words

Leave a Reply

