Before a Million Universes | Book Review

The Darlings Diary


Author:T.W.R. Shelton

Rating:5/5 Stars

Summary:

Winged creatures are falling from the sky.
Untruths are surfacing.
A city is dying.
Seventeen-year-old Maxwell Odyssey never wanted to save the world.
Now she has no choice.

Review:

Thank you so much to the author T.W.R Shelton for sending me a copy of this novel in exchange for my honest review.

I have always enjoyed dystopian and futuristic books, so when this copy showed up on my door step, I was ecstatic!

This book is different from other dystopian novels, in a good way of course! Shelton has a way of delving into the religion, but not make it look like her fiction is being forced down your throat. Thankfully, a lot of the angels have characteristics that they do in other fictional books, movies, and TV shows I’ve read or watched. I love the show Supernatural, and I feel like maybe…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

