The Cavendon Chronicles ~ Barbara Taylor Bradford

Today marks the 3rd release in Barbara Taylor Bradford’s series The Cavendon Chronicles.  If you know Bradford then you know she has a way with creating worlds to get lost in within the pages.  I am so excited about the release of The Cavendon Luck as the saga between the Ingham’s and the Swann’s continues.  If you have yet to read any book in this series they will make the perfect accessory in your beach bag.  See below for sneak peaks for each book!  You will not be dissappointed!

Cavendon Hall


via Goodreads

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes an epic saga of intrigue and mystique set in Edwardian England. Cavendon Hall is home to two families, the aristocratic Inghams and the Swanns who serve them. Charles Ingham, the sixth Earl of Mowbray, lives there with his wife Felicity and their six children. Walter Swann, the premier…

View original post 521 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s