Review: Max

Books We Need

Max by Sarah Cohen Scali⭐️⭐️⭐️

What do I think about this book? I was able to found out more about a lot of information I didn’t know before about the Nazi party and all the projects and ideas they had and did. It was another point of view to the Nazi party, not the antisemite one but the one inside the Hitler youth and their followers. I think that I finished the book not because of the fictional story and the characters but the information and facts behind it, all the events that really happened that were headed by the Nazis.

As the protagonist of the book I hated Max. He never changed his thoughts, as I thought he was going to do, he accepted them but never changed them along the whole book. He said a lot of harsh things, I know that the author may had wanted to…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

