The Rescue by Nicholas Sparks

Gerrytology.

200009-the-rescue-680x1020Since I have been reading a lot of crime-thriller novels for quite a long while already, after the last book I’ve read it then hit me. I thought it was time to take a break from the detective world and things about murder and serial killings and try something new to read, genre wise I mean. I noticed that the thing that I looked forward to from the last book I’ve read was some cheesy, corny lines and a lot of giggles and feels. So I thought, it was time for some romance novel and when you say romance the author that automatically comes to mind is the ever so great Nicholas Sparks or at least for me.

The Rescue started out when Denise got into a car accident and her four year-old son, Kyle, got out of the car and was lost in the woods. A volunteer firefighter, Taylor McAden…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

