Rosie’s #BookReview Team #RBRT THE BAD GIRL by @ldonskylevine

Rosie Amber

Today’s team review is from Jessie, she reviews at http://behindthewillows.com

Rosie's Book Review team 1

Jessie has been reading The Bad Girl by L Donsky-Levine

This was hard to read.

I wanted more.

It was a conundrum.

You see, as hard as it was to read about a girl attempting to pull herself out of some of life’s most horrible situations, I still wanted to know more about her. This book, a novella really, is complete and full, it doesn’t technically need more. But that’s not stopping me from wanting it to have more.

The jumps in time throughout the story left me, not disoriented, but sad. I wanted to know how she’d been getting along when we weren’t a party to it. I wanted more chapters by the cat, (One of the best cat point of views ever!).  I just wanted… more.

Would I recommend it? Ehh… Umm… Er… It was good, in a dark…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

