Study in Pink VS Study in Scarlet

tellerofwords

So, about last week I have started reading A Study in Scarlet by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. If you don’t know which series I am currently talking about… Shame. But the thing is, it wasn’t amazing! Kill me right now if you please, but for me it was a solid four-out-of-five stars! Maybe it has something to do with my hatred for classical novel, despite that being my TBR jar selection this month or it has something to do with the fact that when I was younger to excel my Russian reading skill to get into school, I was forced to read The Hound of Baskerville. Or maybe it has something to do with the fact that…

I absolutely love the show Sherlock!

I have watched the first episode when I last year and have marathon-ed the hour-and-a-half episodes for a week, loving each and everyone more and…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

