Book Review: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Bibliophile Mom

image

“The problem with wanting is that it makes us weak…”

Pages: 358
Published: June 5, 2012
ISBN: 0805094598
Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult
Started: February 1, 2016
Finished: February 12, 2016
Personal Rating: ☆☆☆☆/5

If you happen to be following my blog or my Instagram account for quite some time now, I assume that you are already aware of my interest in fantasy and dystopian themed stories. Before I started reading this, I noticed that a lot of bookstagrammers, book reviewers and bloggers are so ecstatic about the Grisha Trilogy and everybody seems to be praising and mentioning the author for a job well done so I became so curious.🙈 By the way, I should thank my very good friend, Krish of @krish.reads at Instagram, for giving me her copy of Shadow and Bone.😙😍😗

It is a good and decent book with a nice ending. I liked it a lot but…

View original post 575 more words

Leave a Reply

