Book Review: My Kind of Wonderful by Jill Shalvis

I Wuv Books

My Kind of Wonderful (Cedar Ridge, #2)My Kind of Wonderful by Jill Shalvis

My rating: 4 of 5 Stars

The perfect read to chase away the winter blues.

I’m not a fan of January. It’s cold, miserable, dark from around 4pm and I always end up working completely ridiculous hours to meet unachievable deadlines. Safe to say I’m not a happy bunny.

While this book didn’t really solve anything as far as work or weather it did make me feel a bit better about it and it most definitely put a smile on my face.

My Kind of Wonderful is the second in the cedar ridge series and my first book by Jill Shalvis. I didn’t realise it was the second in a series but to be honest it didn’t matter as it works as a standalone.

Synopsis

The story follows Bailey Moore, a women determined to make the most of her second chance at life…

View original post 523 more words

Leave a Reply

